Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Wonderful

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: good location, close to shopping, interstate, etc
very nice, clean. Staff very nice and helpful. FOOD WAS VERY GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elsie from Decatur, GA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for an extended stay. Hotel staff was incredibly nice and helpful and the room was very clean. One of the staff even made my husband a double espresso just to be nice. Kitchen with full size refrigerator and a toaster that doubles as a mini oven. We arrived very late and left early the next morning but the hotels seems to be situated in a location that has a lot of places to eat and even shop nearby. Will stay again when we are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great option for families.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The location to other eateries and grocery stores mad it convenient
Had a very pleasant stay. The room was very comfortable, especially for a family do five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

second stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall, this was a good experience however the in-room dishwasher was inoperable upon arrival and dishes were dirty. We had to hand was the coffee pot using dish washer soap, but everything else appeared to be fine. very comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family of 6 from Lake Worth

One day family trip to a Gainesville Weding

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago and we were very, very happy with it. This is why we stayed this time at this location. The Hotel location and amenities are great! The people is very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel good. However, the hotel room maintenance is poor when we compare it vs our previous stay. The toilet water was running all night, the shower handle was broken, the toilet seat was a bit loose the floor, the closet doors were out of the rails, the ac vents were dirty and the AC kept one room very nice but the other room of the same suite was warm.
2 out of 5
by Rachel from Florida

Not as it appears online

Posted Jun 3, 2014
It was okay. Just okay. Nothing fancy and definitely not a big as they make it out to be online. Some new features in the rooms but mostly old and outdated. TV would freeze if we tried to use our phones while watching TV. My key stopped working the night before I checked out and they said I was overdue for check out and that's why it had stopped working. I informed them I paid for three nights and had only stayed two so no I was not. Breakfast was decent. Other than that, everything was just so-so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill G from Boynton Beach, FL

UF Orientation trip

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very close to the University. Complimentary dinner & breakfast was below standard both in quality and variety. Front desk staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg from Louisiana

Nice stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. The only negative thing was the strong mildew smell in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Raleigh,NC

Nice Hotel Stay in Gainesville

Posted May 16, 2014
Great complimentary perks- dinner and breakfast ! The only issue I had was that there were no dishes available in my suite. They appeared to be clean in the dishwasher, but mistakenly not put away!