Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton Beach FL

Convenient for our visit to the University of FL

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, with friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Could you slight updating in the shower
Location: There is a very convenient shopping plaza with Publix (groceries) and a Super Target nearby. Restaurants are also convenient to the hotel.
The room was spotless, the bathroom particularly noticeably sanitized. Staff was busy but extremely helpful and pleasant even with our very late evening arrival at 10 pm. I will definitely stay here again if my daughter enrolls at the University of Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Space Coast

We stay here everytime we come to Gainesville.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Home away from home. But last trip didn't like our room. Too noisy and not well suplied. Not normally like that. But avoid rooms near doors and by the basketball court. Made and paid for rooms well in advance. Felt we should have gotton a better room than the dregs. ... : (
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean suites, close to brewery/Archer Rd

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel for concerts in downtown! Suites are very roomy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salman Azharfrom Auburn, AL

Good hotel but bad service

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was good and comfortable;e. The coffee maker was broken and was not replaced. Plates and mugs had multiple stains and were not thoroughly washed. Overall okay but I would definitely not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Wonderful

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: good location, close to shopping, interstate, etc
very nice, clean. Staff very nice and helpful. FOOD WAS VERY GOOD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by april kirkmanfrom oviedo, fl

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location to UF was great however there were no sheets or pilows to pull out sofa. all of the dishes were in dishwasher and had not been put away, pool was filthy and breakfast ended too soon for us so we did not get to experience it. room was clean and met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elsiefrom Decatur, GA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for an extended stay. Hotel staff was incredibly nice and helpful and the room was very clean. One of the staff even made my husband a double espresso just to be nice. Kitchen with full size refrigerator and a toaster that doubles as a mini oven. We arrived very late and left early the next morning but the hotels seems to be situated in a location that has a lot of places to eat and even shop nearby. Will stay again when we are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great option for families.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The location to other eateries and grocery stores mad it convenient
Had a very pleasant stay. The room was very comfortable, especially for a family do five.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com