Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The room smelled like someone died there. Carpet was full of stains. Shoes from the last guest or the dead guy were left in the room by the housekeepers.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Personable guy at front desk. Room smelled of sulphur. Bathroom was moldy. 2 towels for 3 guests. No phone or alarm clock. Lamps didn't work. It was the only hotel with vacancy for race weekend. I'll sleep in my SUV before staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Not happy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The room and the building were dirty, bathroom made me feel like I needed a tetnus shot
Location: so, so
Room was dirty and bathroom was disscusting. The place looked like it was out of a war torn third world country.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Howardfrom atlanta

woth the 50 bucks

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice enough for the price. Wasn't out for a 5 star place just a warm bed and a pillow while traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I read all the recent comments about this hotel before making my reservations. The hotel looked a bit rundown but the room was clean, comfortable and did not smell ( like some people commented). It was perfect for what I needed...a clean room, comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dalefrom Mars.

Cheap, convenient but REAL old and worn.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
No problem but overpriced at $35.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Worst hotel in Florida

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I would rather sleep under a bridge then in this hotel. It was filthy. Peeling paint ( and that was on a bathroom counter) dead bugs in light lenses and the odor was repulsive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Business Motel, Worked For Me

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly customer staff. Advised me on some surroundings when inquiring at check-in, checked in to see if the room was accommodating, presented breakfast options, and offered to turn on/adjust the TV in the morning while eating. Several places to eat in walking distance such as a Checkers and a Chinese restaurant. Walking a little further, there's a Taco Bell and a Subway amongst other places. Neighborhood was a little noisy when groups of people passed by the hotel to get to the main road. You may be able to see their patio from your room's back door. The sinks and tub look worn down, but they worked for me with hot water. Would stay again.