Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Personable guy at front desk. Room smelled of sulphur. Bathroom was moldy. 2 towels for 3 guests. No phone or alarm clock. Lamps didn't work. It was the only hotel with vacancy for race weekend. I'll sleep in my SUV before staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Not happy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The room and the building were dirty, bathroom made me feel like I needed a tetnus shot
Location: so, so
Room was dirty and bathroom was disscusting. The place looked like it was out of a war torn third world country.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Worst hotel in Florida

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I would rather sleep under a bridge then in this hotel. It was filthy. Peeling paint ( and that was on a bathroom counter) dead bugs in light lenses and the odor was repulsive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Business Motel, Worked For Me

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly customer staff. Advised me on some surroundings when inquiring at check-in, checked in to see if the room was accommodating, presented breakfast options, and offered to turn on/adjust the TV in the morning while eating. Several places to eat in walking distance such as a Checkers and a Chinese restaurant. Walking a little further, there's a Taco Bell and a Subway amongst other places. Neighborhood was a little noisy when groups of people passed by the hotel to get to the main road. You may be able to see their patio from your room's back door. The sinks and tub look worn down, but they worked for me with hot water. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabrielfrom Miami. Fontainebleau

No more this Hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smell very bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peggyfrom Westminster, CO

No shave, no shower, no hot water

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no hot water, barely less than cold after 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, Florida

low priced motel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: location near the university to visit my son.
Cons: Glass sliding doors to a rear, questionable area not recommended for female guests.
Location: Not too far from the University, next to Checkers and McD and Lowes.
the shower was hot and powerful, and the room was clean. If that's your criteria, then this will save some $$.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

gross

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old nasty run down motel room was dirty roaches in the fridge it was filthy motel