Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't judge a book by your cover

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The moment you enter the room, you're greeted with spacious quarters. The showers suck and probably should bring extra towels but for the price, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Great pool and playground!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
ok for one night if you are desperate or need a place to stay while at a football game and you do not spend any time in the room. Bathroom was horrible...beds ok. Just an old place that has not maintained the rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Avon Park

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not stay it was so aweful. We went to the room to see if we could check in early which we couldn't and that was ok. While we were they we notice some rooms getting cleaned and could see in and I could not believe it. The pillows were on the outside sidewalk not sure if they were going back in. There was a gentleman there smoking talking to the employee in the room. And what we could see from our car we will never book through Hotels.com and/or stay at the Knights Inn. Very disapointed with this we were there for graduation trying to enjoy ourselves. We drove back home that evening which is a 3 hour drive. I would of responded earlier but was having computer problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off the path

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This hotel could use some attention to spruce it up. It is relatively off the path I. gainesville. With better breakfast and updated maintenance it would attract more people. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocoee fl

I liked it

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The beds are very nice not to soft not to hard the room was clean even thou the bed was not made but the blanket and sheet was clean so i made it no biggie the pool is being redone so no pool right now the lady that works is very nice and will do anything for you
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Springfield

Mold in the bathroom

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheep but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Kim from PA

NEVER staying there again

Posted May 17, 2014
Cons: Clean the room, at least sweep the floors. Hair on bathroom floor & dust bunnies on carpet creates itchy feeling all over.
I would of rather slept in the car but I prepaid for the room. I cannot describe just how dirty the room was. There was dust bunnies on the floor, bathroom mirror still had splash marks on it, and the mattress was stained all over and totally disgusting! I have rated the room as #1 of the worst room I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by wayne from florida

Motel 666 aka The Bates Motel

Posted May 11, 2014
Dirty room carpet stains BR counter painted w brush dirty sheets/ towels motel fm hell
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Oluwatoyin Laditan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com