Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty room

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It is good looking from outside but once you go inside the room you can see a maintenance less room very dirty carpet and bathroom I don't recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

A very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The morning breakfast was a wonderful start to my day.
Location: There are lots of restaurants nearby as well as Oaks Mall about a half mile away.
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the ac was already on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
At first sight I thought I had made a mistake,but it turned out to be an excellent choice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Lakes

Hotel near UF

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The staff is great and very cordial
Cons: Place is outdated
Location: Plenty of shops around and behind the Red Lobster
To spend a night or two is a fair deal but nothing to write home about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
I was very pleased with everything about the hotel. Breakfast was excellent. The beds were suprisingly comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor room cleaned

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good location close to I-75, room furniture needs some upgrade, only 1 little shampoo n conditioner, 2 little soap, 1 cream for coffee for the 3 days for a room booked with 2 adults n 2 kids, poor cleaned rooms, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It was very

Posted Jun 18, 2015
It breakfast need more variety no meats included. The front desk staff was friendly. I liked the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Very clean employees friendly pool clean

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Have stayed before. Will stay here every time t go to fla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Slight musty smell.
It was OK. For the price I can't complaint. Some of the room service people were great and some were horrible. The first one we had cleaned everything, but the second one didn't even change the garbage. The beds were super comfortable. The rooms have a slight musty smell which is common in FL, but I think this should be fixed. Next to some good restaurants and close enough to UF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great location and comfortable room and bed!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Pool, bed, staff, comfy downstairs lounge room, and I liked having computer access (since my device went on the blink).
Cons: Breakfast. More variety.
Location: Malls are all very close and easy access to interstate highway. About 8 minutes to University of FL and 10 minutes to Butterfly Rainforest and museums
We really enjoyed our second stay on our trip last week at La Quinta. Love the pool and love the staff!!