Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

most desapointed hotel ever

Posted May 10, 2013
please dont go to this place not even for free trust me
1 out of 5
by Ray from Grand Bay, AL 36541, USA

DIRTY

Posted Mar 19, 2013
The sheets had not been changed, dirty carpet, dirty bath room!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were absolutely no restaurants near by. They advertize internet but my whole stay they had none in the rooms and said I could sit in the lobby and use it. When I did that, they said they had to go somewhere and needed to lock up so I had to get out. NOT convenient at all!!!!!! I will not be staying there anymore.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by tired traveler

Keep Driving for a Better Deal

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Pros: At least the bed sheets were clean.
Cons: Too many to mention
Location: Great town. The local folks in shops and cafe' areas are very pleasant. Beautiful Paynes Prairie Perserve State Park and surrounding area...
Drove by it three times before I could find it....... bathroom facility was less than satisfactory (bring your own towels, soap, toliet paper, shampoo, and water to flush the toliet), needless to say there is no hair dryer, no coffee maker, no extras at all. The beds springs were right up in your back making it quite difficult to rest comfortably......:( Minimal cost=minimal satisfaction.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Sam from Ft Myers, FL

Don`t expect hot water!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: Absolutely nothing!!!
Cons: Absolutely everything
Location: As expected
I knew this was a low quality choice, but it was for a college football week end for my adult son and myself and all area rooms are overpriced because of the game. We only needed a bed and bath, but this was atrocious! Beds were cheesy, but adequate; the following morning I tried to take a shower, only to discover that the hot water control was not connected to the plumbing! NO hot water at all. Went to the front desk to request the use of another room for the shower, but the office door was locked and no one present to respond. We had checked in the previous day and only took into the room my son`s CD case with 40 CD`s (big mistake). We left immediately to meet with friends at the game. The remainder of our overnight items remained in the car while tailgating with our friends at the RV lot at the game. You guessed it, when packing to leave the next day after the shower fiasco, we discovered that the CD case (and the 40 CD`s) was nowhere to be found. I wonder who could have possibly had access to our room! Thank God we didn`t leave anything else.
1 out of 5
by Matt from Daytona Beach, FL, USA

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 28, 2012
This hotel was not very clean. When I entered my room, there were holes in the ceiling, stains on carpet, and bathroom was not clean. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted Oct 23, 2012
I stayed one night. The service, was ok. When we arrived at our room, the blankets smelled horrible. The bathroom had mold in the corner of the shower. I slept on the sheets, only because they had a better smell than the blanket. If every other hotel would not have been booked, I would have went else where.