Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Safe, clean and accessible
Location: Located the UF campus
The hotel and room were very nice, clean and safe. Check in was fast. I spent one night. This site is very accessible to I75 and Route 441.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great room for a fair price

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Older hotel that was in great shape. Very clean and quiet.
Cons: Shower needed an upgrade but it was clean.
Location: San Felasco state park for Mountain Biking
The hotel is an older hotel but has been updated and was a great place to stay for a fair price. The room was clean and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Average hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Just needed to stay overnight but hotel with adequate for that. The room was clean and had the necessities, but is outdated and ugly. The bed was comfortable but the TV didn't have very many channels so was disappointing. The full hot breakfast really made up for it and the staff was very nice and pleasant. The lady in the dining room was very pleasant and had great customer service skills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Oldsmar

Hotel tried to bill us twice

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
dissappointed that they tried to bill us again when we checked in. Requested our credit card and then told us in was declined and we could not stay. I informed them that we already paid for the room. Why would you try to bill us again. Very dissappointed to have to go through that humiliation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keithfrom Colorado Springs

Simply Delighted and Happy

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and comfortable. Great hotel and friendly front desk personel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Nothing special. Perfectly priced. Went for a Gator game. Took about 15-20 minutes to get there from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom Clearwater

Football weekend

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean enough, convenient to Gainesville. About right for price (on game weekend). Phone in room was broken, toilet kept running, wifi tricky to connect (but free!). Also, room was hot until I got there to turn on AC (fortunately early before returning for bed). Receptionist at checkout didn't seem very concerned about problems. a decent place to sleep, but not at all fancy.