Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor parking. Room only adequate

Posted Mar 2, 2015
won't stay there again rude staff noisy not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Easton, Pennsylvania

no comfortable lounges to get a drink in the area

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: the breakfast was very good and the breakfast room was very comfortable with a cozy atmosphere
Cons: the cleanliness of the room needs to be improved, very dusty!
the tv was awful, a lot of snowy mess, could not watch my favorite channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Safe, clean and accessible
Location: Located the UF campus
The hotel and room were very nice, clean and safe. Check in was fast. I spent one night. This site is very accessible to I75 and Route 441.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great room for a fair price

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Older hotel that was in great shape. Very clean and quiet.
Cons: Shower needed an upgrade but it was clean.
Location: San Felasco state park for Mountain Biking
The hotel is an older hotel but has been updated and was a great place to stay for a fair price. The room was clean and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Average hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Just needed to stay overnight but hotel with adequate for that. The room was clean and had the necessities, but is outdated and ugly. The bed was comfortable but the TV didn't have very many channels so was disappointing. The full hot breakfast really made up for it and the staff was very nice and pleasant. The lady in the dining room was very pleasant and had great customer service skills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jinfrom california

nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room is clean, friendly stuff. but the room is too empty. if your looking for a quite place to stay. mcdonald is in walking distance, not alot of choice in resturants other than mcdonald.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Oldsmar

Hotel tried to bill us twice

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
dissappointed that they tried to bill us again when we checked in. Requested our credit card and then told us in was declined and we could not stay. I informed them that we already paid for the room. Why would you try to bill us again. Very dissappointed to have to go through that humiliation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keithfrom Colorado Springs

Simply Delighted and Happy

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and comfortable. Great hotel and friendly front desk personel