Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: the thermostat with the air was a little annoying....the air ran about 3 minutes then shut off and it became hot isn the room
we stayed one nite while visiting our grandchildren. Everything was great in the room and lobby and at breakfast. The air conditioner ran for about 3 minutes then shut off and it would become warm quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n/a

Smoke filled smell

Posted Oct 26, 2014
The entire second floor was saturated with the smell of smoke/cigarettes our room was mon-smoking on same floor. My sister had to use her inhaler and my clothes smelled of smoke even when I got home...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by bob, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, We are very sorry for inconvenience cause to you while your stay. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Bob Rawal, G.M Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

Never again

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most disgusting place I have ever been!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good Location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location and free continental breakfast
Cons: Get rid of the smokers!!!!!
Location: restaurants.....gas station.....2 minutes from the highway
Grounds are clean, Lobby clean, but has a strong cigarette smell. The hallways had a strong tobacco smell.....disgusting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice place to stay. The employees were very helpful. The room was spacious. Only problem was a noisy airconditioner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by bob, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind Regards,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Pittsfrom Columbia, SC

Great value for price

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place to stay for a night. Room was clean, staff polite. Easy access to interstate.