Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not a trucker

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We just needed a place to stay while visiting U of FL. I would not recommend this hotel for families, even college bound teenagers. The bedspreads were thread-thin. It smelled like smoke or worse, and we were in a non-smoking room. We stayed because we were exhausted from driving, but we got back on the road quickly the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Clean room - had a bad neighbor partying next door. AC was working well, but very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice in every respect

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Good location, right at the exit. Friendly staff recommenced excellent family Mexican restaurant in surburbs. Clean rooms, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one guy working very hard

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location: we went to the college campus to look around, fun to do!
One worker very busy and asking us if everything was okay. The lobby floor was dirty, coffee spills etc. Still the same way the next morning. Cups for coffee very small and not very sturdy, carpet in hallway not very clean either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was surprised by how nice the hotel was based on other reviews. The hotel staff was nice and helpful. Then hotel Is fine for a short stay. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Too close to the High way. Car noise is loud........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pasadena MD

Our visit to Gainesville

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, complimentary breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Gatornational Races, Don Garlitis Museum
Our visit to this hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and pleasant, cleaning crew was very good and kept our room well stocked. All in all it was an excellent experience and I would highly recommend it to friends visiting the Gainesville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamie from Tampa, Fl

NIT Tournament

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
nice clean stay.Staff was very helpful and welcoming..spittle stay again. Thank YOU!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Traveling from Atlanta to Orlando, we needed a place to stop. This was right off the highway, staff was friendly, and the breakfast was really good (waffles, biscuits & gravy, oatmeal, fruit, pastries).