Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Surprisingly clean, better than wyndham, etc!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Staff were nice!! Price of a 2 star hotel but rooms are 4 stars!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitively A PET FRIENDLY HOTEL.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: location and access
Cons: I know it is a pet friendly hotel, but the smell could be improved
Location: really closed to University of Florida
Fairly good experience, but room had a bit of a pet smell which was something I didn't anticipated prior to booking. If you are a pet lover and are traveling with a pet it is a great hotel to spend a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel stay for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Room had hardwood floors.
Mattress was comfortable. Close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Yardley, PA

Surprised, really nice!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Nice clean rooms with modern look.
Location: waffle house, target, walmart, mcdonalds, tons of store and places to eat in .5 miles radio. 8 minutes for the University of Florida.
Dont be intimidated by the red roof brand .. the plus is real.. it is something different. Very modern, clean, comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel dirty romm

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The room appeared clean dog hairs on bed opened night stand and found a cup of Tabaco chewed in drawer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Solid choice for short stay. Great for overnight business travelers. If you are gonna stay longer than a couple of days it might start felling cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In on business

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice room. Beds are cheap but it's sleep able. Staff was nice. Cleaning personnel should be more cognizant of the music that they play on there phones without using earbuds (language mainly with kids around). But a great stay. No breakfast though, kind of disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bass from Gainesville, Fl

A great night.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Had a great night! The room was was excellent. Great tv and an amazing bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from England

One Nights sleep turned into two

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: As I said it may sound strange but the feel of the place was good, comfortable, clean perfect for my needs hopefully for yours too, definitely rec.
Booked in for one night was so impressed with the quality, the service, the people even the feel of the place, decided to stay a second night. If I had time I would have stayed for the third too! I was touring around various states, I am home in England now and I have to say with hindsight this hotel is up with the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The staff was very friendly and it was cleeean! Would highly recommend