Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lhott

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Only concern is typical of stay at hotels along interstate is the freeway noise I wish they could do more to dampen the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great suite at a great price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice place to stay while visiting our daughter at UF. It's about a 10 minute drive to the University and lots of stores and restaurants are near by. The included breakfast was nice too. I liked the fact that they had different choices each day and the staff serving it was very kind. My only complaint about the whole stay is that the sofa bed wasn't comfortable at all. Other than that, it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Khan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UF

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Awesome hotel! Really good food at the social hour in the evening and breakfast! The room was clean and very nicely decorated. They have a really nice service where you can drop off your grocery list at the front desk and someone will bring your groceries to your room- no charge for the service, just the grocery bill gets added to your room account! Overall very nice and incredible for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Close to everything.

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The experience was good except that my room didn't cleaned until really late in the day each day. I had to call to make sure it was going to get cleaned as I would leave in the AM, come back mid day and it still wasn't cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin Riley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I would recommend this place to family and friends. Well respected staff. Words can't explain how great this hotel is.