Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from florida

great for visiting univ o f fla

Posted May 28, 2015
great suite for a great price nice breakfast pool easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was all first class
Cons: Noisy air unit
Talk about all inclusive. This place fed you dinner and breakfast and gave you a great room. Bed was very comfy. Only complaint was the air unit was noisy right over the bed. Other then that we will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

nice room

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Clean, roomy, only complaint is sofa bed was not comfortable for granddaughters. But most are not comfy so still gave great rating. Staff very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellant Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: MASTER SWITCH cut off all electrics when going to bed or out of the room. ROOM SIZE was great for a suite. Very MODERN furnishings.
Excellant Hotel. Stayed two nights and found the room spacious and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Business trip holel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I like having a kitchen with dishes, flatware, etc. The kitchenette also has a full refrigerator, microwave, two stove top burners and a dishwasher.
Location: There is a nice grocery store near by, next to a Target, and Wal-Mart. Just a bit farther is a large mall. There are lots of restaurants in the area.
This hotel had everything I need and expect from a hotel. The room/bathroom was clean. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and eager to please. I will stay in this hotel next time I am in Gainesville on business. I was able to fix simple meals in my kitchenette so I didn't have to eat at restaurants every day. I didn't use the swimming pool but it looked inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathaniel from Pensacola

All good but one

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent in almost every way, the staff was more than helpful. The beds could be a little more comfortable but all in all it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Atuan from Gainesville, Florida

20SuperBowl15

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome suite for a Super Bowl party!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Couch was uncomfortable. Need a new one. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn from Miami

hotel amenities

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
very unconfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by therese from Woodstock

Comfy and close to 75

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist gave us a good tip for a great Italian restaurant.