Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naples, fl

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was all first class
Cons: Noisy air unit
Talk about all inclusive. This place fed you dinner and breakfast and gave you a great room. Bed was very comfy. Only complaint was the air unit was noisy right over the bed. Other then that we will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

nice room

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Clean, roomy, only complaint is sofa bed was not comfortable for granddaughters. But most are not comfy so still gave great rating. Staff very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellant Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: MASTER SWITCH cut off all electrics when going to bed or out of the room. ROOM SIZE was great for a suite. Very MODERN furnishings.
Excellant Hotel. Stayed two nights and found the room spacious and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Business trip holel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I like having a kitchen with dishes, flatware, etc. The kitchenette also has a full refrigerator, microwave, two stove top burners and a dishwasher.
Location: There is a nice grocery store near by, next to a Target, and Wal-Mart. Just a bit farther is a large mall. There are lots of restaurants in the area.
This hotel had everything I need and expect from a hotel. The room/bathroom was clean. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and eager to please. I will stay in this hotel next time I am in Gainesville on business. I was able to fix simple meals in my kitchenette so I didn't have to eat at restaurants every day. I didn't use the swimming pool but it looked inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Couch was uncomfortable. Need a new one. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilynfrom Miami

hotel amenities

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
very unconfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by theresefrom Woodstock

Comfy and close to 75

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Receptionist gave us a good tip for a great Italian restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Close to the highway and a little noisy when the trucks passed. Overall, all was good except the breakfast. Continually ran out of items and the kitchen staff did not seem eager to help when asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Fort Myers FL

residence Inn stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the room and hotel. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com