Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UF

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Awesome hotel! Really good food at the social hour in the evening and breakfast! The room was clean and very nicely decorated. They have a really nice service where you can drop off your grocery list at the front desk and someone will bring your groceries to your room- no charge for the service, just the grocery bill gets added to your room account! Overall very nice and incredible for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The experience was good except that my room didn't cleaned until really late in the day each day. I had to call to make sure it was going to get cleaned as I would leave in the AM, come back mid day and it still wasn't cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I would recommend this place to family and friends. Well respected staff. Words can't explain how great this hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn Barnhardt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The quality of the breafast provided each morning was low. Comfort Inn across the street serves better quality food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2013
The hotel is very new and spacious. It has all the amenities you would need including a pool, business centre, food/drinks to buy, fridge, microwave, plates, huge couch, separate sink in bathroom not attached to the same room as the shower. Just an overall great experience. Very clean and accommodation staff for late arrivals and late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast wasn't so great have had better breakfast at another hotel chain that was much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a one bedroom suite. it was very clean and comfortable, plenty of room. Staff were very pleasant and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Florida

Clean room

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: I like the area where the hotel sits in. You have very nice staff when you are checking in.
Cons: Just the cleaning of the room.
I enjoyed our stay but I notice the bathroom had hair on the floor when we arrived and the next day we left for the day and came back later and the staff had already been to the room and the bed was already made but in the bathroom the hair was still on the floor. She did not sweep or mop the floor. Plus our trash was not taken out and we had it in the bag.