Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent facility just off I-75

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: A safe in the room would have been great
Location: Ample eating places and shops in the near vicinity.
This suite hotel gave us a comfortable and relaxing night after we had been on the go for 20 odd hours . In the morning the sumptuous self service breakfast set us up for the day ahead and the long car journey we had chosen to make to our next destination. Excellent and friendly staff from the reception desk to the cleaners added greatly to what was an excellent stay. Though we were only passing through Gainesville and limited to one night because of our onward plans we would definetly go back if the opportunity arose and will look very favourably on this chain for future bookings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from florida

great for visiting univ o f fla

Posted May 28, 2015
great suite for a great price nice breakfast pool easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Fort Lauderdale

A great travel f ind

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff .The room was exceptional, large,great kitchen space with full size refrigerator,stove top,microwave and dishwasher. The free breakfast was above and beyond with a real hot buffet. We will return as we travel to the area often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, fl

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: It was all first class
Cons: Noisy air unit
Talk about all inclusive. This place fed you dinner and breakfast and gave you a great room. Bed was very comfy. Only complaint was the air unit was noisy right over the bed. Other then that we will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

nice room

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Clean, roomy, only complaint is sofa bed was not comfortable for granddaughters. But most are not comfy so still gave great rating. Staff very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellant Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: MASTER SWITCH cut off all electrics when going to bed or out of the room. ROOM SIZE was great for a suite. Very MODERN furnishings.
Excellant Hotel. Stayed two nights and found the room spacious and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mike from bugaloosa tn

great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
great stay...very quiet room...will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My Go To Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
I loved my stay. I'm usually very critical of hotels but I was very happy with this one. It's very clean, most of the staff was friendly and helpful. Target, Public, Chipotle, Pollo Tropical and much much more is literally down the street. Best of all... late check out is 1pm! How awesome! They also have "mixers" in the evening, where they have complimentary food and wine for guests. I will definitely stay here whenever I'm in Gainesville for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Business trip holel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: I like having a kitchen with dishes, flatware, etc. The kitchenette also has a full refrigerator, microwave, two stove top burners and a dishwasher.
Location: There is a nice grocery store near by, next to a Target, and Wal-Mart. Just a bit farther is a large mall. There are lots of restaurants in the area.
This hotel had everything I need and expect from a hotel. The room/bathroom was clean. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and eager to please. I will stay in this hotel next time I am in Gainesville on business. I was able to fix simple meals in my kitchenette so I didn't have to eat at restaurants every day. I didn't use the swimming pool but it looked inviting.