Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The gentleman who took care of breakfast service is a gem. He is personable, efficient, and certainly does the company proud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Easy access from the highway. The person handling the breakfast bar might have been the friendliest person we have met on a vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Gainesville

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Highway access, restaurant access
Cons: Nothing
Location: As above
Very nice accommodations and close to lots of restaurants. Very easy access to I75
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Staff is quick to fix anything they can.
Cons: It's hard because unless a previous guest lets staff know there is an issue with a room , they don't know.
The staff is very attentive and helpful. Glad they have a candy dish in the lobby, as well as popcorn, coffee and tea ( and hot cookies at night). It's these added touches that make for an overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, LA

Very nice and clean

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: How clean it was
Cons: No complaints
Location: We only stayed one night and continued on to Disney World. Food was available nearby.
There were 3 in our party including my 5 year old niece, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The room was ready, it was clean, plenty of hot water for showers and baths, and comfortable beds. As close to perfect as any place I've stayed and I'm almost 60.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Great staff wonderful location

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The staff
The only reason I gave the room comfort a 3 is because the heater did not work and it was a cold night. With that said as soon as I reported it they brought up a portable and then replaced the unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It was easy to find in relationship to the address of destination; all personnel were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast; all food still fresh and hot even at 9:30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice and simple.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Close to interstate. Breakfast staff was always friendly! Great cookies in the evening!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Desk clerk was not very pleasant! Bathroom dirty! Bottom of toilet looked as if it had not been cleaned in weeks! Terrible smell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Loved Sleep Inn

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Although we stayed one night, we thought the hotel well maintained and the complementary breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed speaking with Demetry who went out of his way to make everyone at breakfast feel great. The only criticism was the size of the pillows on the bed because they seemed more decorative than practical.