Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Bathroom had smell urine, bed sheets would not stay on bed, room had smell of smoke,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, pool área disgusting

Posted Jul 30, 2014
The rooms are not new but are fine. Pool wáter was very cold, pool hydromassage was dirty, pool área not cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Senoia, Ga.

Nice hotel close to Dahlonega

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect and near a LOT of places to see and eat at
Cons: I would like to see improvement of the musty hallways, almost smelled like smokers had been there
Location: About 9 miles from Dahlonega and close to N GA. Premium Outlet stores.
I got the hotel at a good price to see my son. The facilities were nice. The hallway was a little musty. Bed was nice and tv was flat screen, unlike a lot of others. I liked the indoor pool. Room was spacious and loved the free WIFI. I enjoyed the stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location but wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people are very nice. Our room was musty smelling. The bathroom sink and the bathtub had a leak. The hallwayy smelled like smoke. The location was awesome! Plenty of places to eat, a movie theater, walmart and Premium Outlet Stores. We stayed there b/c they allow pets otherwise we would have stayed at a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: ok
no security door lock broken need new furniture mouse hole in couch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Lake Mary, FL

Overnight stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay. Just overall hotel, based on signs in rooms and even by breakfast areas made it look like they were cutting every corner to save money for themselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Daytona Beach, FL

The Mitty 2014 at Road Atlanta

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a non smoking room but only had smoking available. Not sure why Hotels.com even offers an option if they don't guarantee it. Hotel is clean and up to date. Breakfast is pretty good for free. Room needs some new pillows as ours were worn out.