Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Sheets were stained, the smell of hotel was bad, needs to be tore down. The toilet bowl was loose and moved in all directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room smelled like pee. Front reception area had junk piled up. Like walking into a ghetto hotel Ina movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice smoke free hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: easy on and off I-35
Cons: none
Location: winstar casino less than 10 miles north
checked in all went smooth.will stay again.check out went juat as smooth.friendly staff,clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for the price it was nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
if you are on the road and not going to be in the room much,it is a good deal,we where 10 minuets away from the show we went to at Winstar.why pay 4 time as much for the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bath tub

Posted Jun 25, 2014
the bath tubuh was.nasty didit want to take a bath in it.the toilet paper holder was coming off the cabniet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ONLY GOOD THING WAS ITS CLOSE TO THE CASINO.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the Casino, and the AC in the room worked well.
Cons: BETTER STAFF, softer beds, Fluffier pillows, Toilets that flush. TAKE PRIDE IN THIER BREAKFAST. Bigger pool.
Location: Casino
I booked thru Expedia for 2 beds 4 Adults. When i arrived the lady at the desk wanted to charged me $20 more because i had 4 adults. She was VERY RUDE. We asked for extra pillows because the pillows were flat. She yelled and said TELL HER THAT I ONLY HAVE 1 AND THAT I HAVE ALREADY ORDERED MORE FOR THE HOTEL. The pool is a mini pool. The beds are hard. The breakfast was TERRIBLE. The OJ was brown. The toilet wouldn't flush properly. I noticed that a older male that couldn't hardly walk she put him upstairs with no ELEVATOR. The vending machine was empty. The police was patroling the parking lot as we were checking out. The lady was trying to charge many folks extra. Most folks just left. Again she was very RUDE. Will NOT RECOMMEND.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karin

Convenient, comfortable and a great price.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: They need better quality pillows. Check into downlite.
Location: Right off I35 and 82. Many restaurants close by as well as convenient stores/gas stations
The staff is very accommodating when they can be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Fort worth

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The staff was extremely nice. My only issue was they claimed to be a non - smoking hotel, yet the rooms smelled like cigarettes and the sheets had burn holes in them. Other than that, we were very happy with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karin from kansas

Convenient off the highway

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness as well as cost
Cons: Plumper pillows
Location: Easy driving distance to outlet stores and the Cracker Barrel.
Very pleasant facility with a good breakfast. The lady at the desk in the evening was SO helpful and friendly. After driving for hours the good service was very welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com