Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great breakfast...

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was great lots of choices.
Cons: Finish remodel for pool.
Location: Location was close to Mall of Georgia. The live outdoor concert at the mall was nice on Saturday. Nice food and atmosphere at the Tin Lizzy Cantaina
The hotel was clean. We used the fitness facility it was clean and in good condition. We were disappointed that the pool was closed. We brought our swimsuit from home and could not use them. The breakfast was great lots of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and very friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Internet went down for 2 nights which was a huge problem as I needed to do work and my daughter needed to do grad school work
Overall good with the exception of not being able to get the internet up in a timely fashion after a thunder storm. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ensuring that all room doors workroperly so the guests can feel like their things are safe.
Location: Mall of Georgia, and several places to eat.
First of all it us 45 min to check in and at 2am and 2 children this seemed like way longer. We understood that all the locks were just changed that morning, but they should have been tested prior to guest arriving. We were given several keys and none ever worked. For 4 days we did not once have room keys and every time we left and came back, we had to ask the front desk for assistance. This in itself was frustrating. Also, our front door didn't close properly, we would close the door and it would pop back up open. It never closed and locked on its own. Every time we left it took at least 2 mins to ensure the door was closed. There was construction for remodeling going on, it would have been nice to know this prior to check in. After our 45 min check in at 2am we were woken up by hammering right outside our window at 7:30am. For $100 a night, we expected way more than what we got. Instead the hotel staff just kept apologizing and telling us they were working on its do that our door was fixed when it never was. I tried to get some sort of refund, but since I booked online they told me I had to go through the website I booked with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
The location was such a great area. You could walk to do many things in minutes. Hotel staff made checking in and out such a breeze. Very fast and friendly. The bed was comfortable and clean. The room was very tidy. Definitely would recommend as I stayed here for the night we got married.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel is very clean, close to many restaurants & staff are helpful. If there for business, the Internet access is not very reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: very clean
Cons: fix indoor pool
Location: Good....went to Dave and Buster...15 minutes away from hotel
Okay.....would have been complete if the pool was not out of order...that limited activities during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from sarasota fl

Great layover

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay, just padding through. Room was clean the only thing I would say is if you are staying at the hotel for long they are doing construction on the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, TN

Excellent Location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Desk clerk never at the desk. Always comes out of a different room.
Location: It's near everything!
Close to the Mall of Georgia, great food and gas stations. Close, but not on top of it all. No overwhelming traffic because of location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Grayson

In-town vacation

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
With a missed flight out of town, we decided to make it a little getaway for two. We enjoyed the convenience of the location and service.