Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel near to large shopping area.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Good local amenities
Cons: The scrambled eggs at breakfast were tasteless and rubbery.
Only an overnight stay but would go back if needed to be in this area again. Lots of restaurants in the nearby shopping area. Went to the longhorn, very late but staff still accomodated us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

it was average for price

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a good location and it seemed nice everywhere but the room.
Cons: A little cosmetic upgrade in the rooms.
Location: I got in late but it was close to the interstate.
the outside was great and lobby was too, the room not so much. I am not sure if they were remodeling the rooms(no signs)but my bathroom door had patches all over it and the room could use some paint. These hotels are usually nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We only stayed one night but would be glad to stay again. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. The location is close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lower, Slower Delaware

Closest to Family

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Glasses in room. A personable breakfast attendant
Location: Great shopping - every conceivable store brand represented. Easy on and off ramps to I 85 within minutes Minor League (Braves) stadium nearby
Acceptable, but room didn't get cleaned one of the days. We had the "Do not disturb" sign on the door, until mid morning..took the sign off while the cleaning staff was across the hall. Breakfast, thought acceptable, was not stocked in a timely manner. Attendant seemed to have other things to do, apparently. Big downer...no bottled water in room, also, only paper cups, no "real" glasses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Mall of Georgia

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Our stay was disappointing for a few reasons. Our bathroom door was covered in stains, squeaked loudly and would only shut when shoved hard. Our room could have been cleaner...there were leftover socks and a water bottle (neither were ours) in the corner of the room. The breakfast should be served for a longer period of time. The breakfast staff not friendly or very helpful. There were several individuals loitering outside drinking and smoking around the front door. There were around 20 empty beer cans left around the pool area. Our keys did not work on our second day but that was easily fixed. The lobby was pleasant however and the breakfast seating area was as well. We visited the work out facility and that was nice also. Overall we were disappointed but some attention to detail in the above areas would improve things. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Poor customer service

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Bad customer service, housekeeping that doesnt clean rooms for multiple days in a row, dogs barking at all hours of the night and if that were not enough, $50 early check in fee. Seriously, I have never even heard of that to get into a room at 1p. If a room is available, it should be given to waiting guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did a very nice re-model of the fitness area. The hotel is in a great location conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and sporting venues. Cool-Ray Stadium is an awesome minor league baseball stadium and with this property being so near, it makes it very easy to enjoy the ballgame without the hassle of a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wil from Detroit

Friendly, Accomodating, Great Location Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, Great location, the entire staff accommodating - Craig, Jessica, Cynthia, & the housekeepers. Nice Hotel. The room has all the amenities for a comfortable stay. Thank you guys/gals. My #1 choice of hotel stay when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Very nice and clean
Cons: Pet feeswere high and policies were extreme but we understand the reasons behind this.
Location: Near eevrything
Very nice & clean Hotel Pet fees and policies were extreme and high