Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

average, at best

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The free breakfast was terrible. Shower in our room had mold in it. TV reception was bad, but only on the local channels. Champs restaurant that is onsite, has real good food! Pool must have been OK, it was packed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very accommodating

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Large pool area, close to shops and entertainment.
We stay at this motel every year. We have a rather large family group and needed several more tables and chairs. The motel staff found some and set them up for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Clean room and great staff.
Cons: Heater in room.
Location: Great location, lots of eating places and stores.
Only complaint is my room was a little cold even with the heater set on high. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a fair price.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
My only complaint is about the morning breakfast. There were too many staff people standing next to the food table looking at us while we fill our plates. It felt like they were counting what we are getting in our plates. Feels extremely unwelcoming!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

Nice get Away place

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Only had one issue, one of the beds was full of dog hair, I gave 4 stars to cleanliness because didn't wanna down rate because of 1 housekeeper that didn't do their job I called the front desk and they send someone with 5 mins GOOD JOB other then that everything was perfect to me I will go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Business Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Attached Bar/Restaurant was nice. Lots of other nearby places as well.
Cons: Room was a bit dirty and the mattress was a bit uncomfortable.
I was in town for an overnight stay and stayed at this hotel simply because our meeting was being held there the next day. Overall it wasn't bad, but it wasn't great by any means either. The one thing that I really appreciate is a good bed, and I found this one to be a bit uncomfortable. I'll probably stay there again next year just because our annual meeting will be held there, but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Virginia

very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertafrom Waupun

Not worth the $104.00!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like it hadn't been used in years!!! Stinky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Hamptpon

Always good

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dependably good. Breakfast buffet in Champps restaurant attached to hotel is real good.