Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel to stay in for business travels

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. They make it feel like a home away from home.
I had an early morning meeting. The staff has breakfast ready long before 6 a.m. This greatly appreciate as I had no other breakfast option and a very long day ahead of me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Lombard, IL

visiting family

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and clean and employees were helpful. The pool was clean as was the room. My family enjoyed the pool. The breakfast is what you would expect from a free breakfast, but still enjoyable. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from St Charles, IL

Friendly inexpensive family stop

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with family of 6 on the way to skiing at Chestnut Mountain. Very friendly helpful staff, plentiful breakfast options, clean and nice rooms. Pool looked nice although we did not have time to swim. Convenient right off Rte 20 and near all Stockton has to offer, which is limited but that's what you see in this part of the state.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen E. from Iowa

Stockton, Il

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable for the rate. When other people in the hallway shut their door, you could defiantly hear it, but it helped the hotel was not crowded. The staff was very nice. I would stay their again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericka from Wonder Lake Il

Clean friendly stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beside not having very many tv channels the stay was very nice. Clean, comfortable, friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Minnesota.....

Visiting family from Minnesota

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Visiting family in Northern Illinois...... superior cleanliness and friendliness.. I would say the bed was a bit soft. Can't say enough about the quality service.... very enjoyable.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
All was great the only complaint was the pillows on the beds were worn out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from Oak Lawn, IL

I'll be back.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Ultra clean room. Excellent breakfast. Quiet area.