Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I normally don't write these reviews but I had to for this one. Everyone we encountered at this hotel was wonderful - from front desk to housekeeping to the staff at breakfast. Thanks Chris (my waitress at breakfast) for excellent service and great conversation - I can totally see what you have regulars :) well done Hilton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee, MN

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The gym was so nice and clean!
The hotel is new and I'm excited whenever I get to stay there because of how clean it is. The gym is perfect to work out in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice and clean...Beds were horrible!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: BEDS!
Good location next to casino. Bed was horrible, neither of us slept for over an hour at a time. Place was clean but didn't sleep well at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

I expected more

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The front desk crew was too busy to look up and greet us. There were black hairs in the tub. The room was too hot even with the AC blasting. Overall, it was ok. It didn't smell smokey which is a big deal and it appeared fairly clear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

thought it would be better

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: not much, but the food was ok in the sports bar next door
Cons: redo the rooms, get better tv programing, charge half what the rate is now
Location: next door to a dog racing track
Just in town to spend one night. searched on line to find a nice place to relax and enjoy some company. The room was clean and decorated ok but it felt more like a Super 8 instead of a Hilton. The hallway noise sounded like my door was left open, the bed had memory foam top to it that was very lumpy, the air conditioner was very noisy, the tv was almost imposible to change channels on. The sports bar in the casino had good food, but the cigarette smoke was heavy, I wish smoking was banned in all eating places. The room cost was ***.**, I have stayed at many other places and had a better room for half the cost. I would not recommend this place nor would I stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glamma from Dubuque, IA

We had a great time!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My place is too small for all my kids and grandkids to visit at the same time, so everyone stayed at the Hilton. We had adjoining rooms, which allowed for an even better visit. The pool and hot tub were great, too. I'm sure we'll stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Green Bay WI

Posted May 30, 2014
Cons: I think for the cost of this hotel a breakfast could be included.
Stayed one night. It was a stop before continuing on to Omaha, NE. It does adjoin to the casino if you are a gambler.