Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fulton, illinois

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Connected to casino and dog track. Good food at casino and plenty of parking. Down fall of coffee maker didnt work in room? Biggest problem was called Hilton to make a reservation, and hotel said they were no vacancy?? But i had gotten a reservation thru Expedia??? What's up with that?? So wrong!!!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I normally don't write these reviews but I had to for this one. Everyone we encountered at this hotel was wonderful - from front desk to housekeeping to the staff at breakfast. Thanks Chris (my waitress at breakfast) for excellent service and great conversation - I can totally see what you have regulars :) well done Hilton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shakopee, MN

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The gym was so nice and clean!
The hotel is new and I'm excited whenever I get to stay there because of how clean it is. The gym is perfect to work out in!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice and clean...Beds were horrible!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: BEDS!
Good location next to casino. Bed was horrible, neither of us slept for over an hour at a time. Place was clean but didn't sleep well at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

I expected more

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The front desk crew was too busy to look up and greet us. There were black hairs in the tub. The room was too hot even with the AC blasting. Overall, it was ok. It didn't smell smokey which is a big deal and it appeared fairly clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nathanfrom chicago

nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel which is attached to a restaurant, a casino and greyhound race track. we would consider returning. It is expensive in my opinion. Breakfast is not included and the wifi is slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful