Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Pretty much most everything
Cons: Breatkfast restocked more frequently
Location: Glad Walmart was near by as we needed somethings
Everything was good other than no dial tone on the phone made us think it wasn't working. Loved the biscuits and gravy. Might need to keep the breakfast area stocked more frequently. Ran out of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

would stay again!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was really friendly and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heatherfrom Illinois

Convenient stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable and convenient. The pool and hot tub were wonderful, perfect temp. Breakfast is great. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The room was not spotless, but not dirty. Just a little older. We would definitely stay again. Close to restaurants and a mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The king sized bed was really comfortable. The towels and washcloths were actually soft.
We booked the room online. (a first for us) turned out to be a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Ellenfrom Mishicot,, WI

Warm and Welcoming

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and always helpful. The condition of the room was excellent. The bed was the best I have ever had in a motel or hotel. Just a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jefffrom madison

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
went down to get breakfast at 9:20am and it was already all cleaned up. there was a bad smell in the hall
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sudhanshufrom Chicago

Good Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay experience was good at Quality Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALL Smoking

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: the King bed was decently comfortable
Cons: NO SMOKING ALLOWED!!!
While we booked a non-smoking room, it might as well have been smoking, the entire hotel smelled like smoke, especially the hallways, but even our "non" smoking room. It was terrible, I had a horrible time sleeping as I am particularly sensitive to smoke. Definitely NOT worth what we paid per night and would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint was that we had difficulty finding the hotel as it had changed names from a Comfort Inn to a Quality Inn, and we were not aware of it. Everything else was fine. Very quiet and good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donfrom St Louis

Close to the event we were attending.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Needs computer access in lobby area.
Location: Close to Kennedy Mall and restaurants.
When we booked the motel it was the Comfort Inn, but when we checked in it was a Quality Inn. They said the motel changed hands a week ago. This was not a top tier facility but was clean and comfortable and laid out a decent breakfast.