Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our over night stay at Quality IInn

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: So clean and quiet!
Cons: I don't think there is to be improve
Location: The location is near mall and near Knox College
The staff are so friendly!! Happy we chose Quality Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Non smoking room smelled like cigarettes couldn't sleep because of smell. Cigarette hole burn in comforters. The bathrmtub dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, price, pet friendliness, breakfast, easy access to shopping, eating, and Knox college campus.
Cons: What would make the hotel perfect would be a pet sitting service at the the hotel (for a fee) for folks that need to go move kids into and out of Knox
Location: Superb access to small mall, Target store, restaurants, downtown, Knox College.
Always an enjoyable stay. Staff exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Rooms improving due to remodeling with every visit. Definitely pet friendly, couldn't ask for a better place to stay with furry friends at the price, which is a real bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This hotel was just what we needed for one night stay in this town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good for a one day stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
They couldn't find my reservation or payment(paypal)but gave me my room and never heard anything back so they must have found it. Room was clean and comfortable. Flat screen tv. Paid 95.00 should be more like 80.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mount morris, il

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very nice! Thanks for everything! I have nothing more to say. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Chicago

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smells of stale cigarettes bathroom was dirty but bedsheets were clean Cleaning people knocked before 9am on Saturday morning waking us up after a late night.. The reason why we were there. We do not recommend staying here. There are many other hotel choices in the area for the same price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mårtenfrom Sverige

Ok hotell

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta var ett helt ok hotell.Rummet var rent.Wifi fungerade bra.Frukosten var ok men frukostpersonalen var ganska oinspirerad.Finns köpcentrum i området men detta var ganska fattigt på affärer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richfrom Ankeny, IA

Okay....but not great

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived I had trouble finding staff to check me in...and then I was assigned a room that was already occupied. After that was sorted out, I found the room clean, but worn. The toilet was running (I made a temporary repair), and the bed was too soft. But it was clean.