Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Was my first time at a super8. Wasnt as bad as I thought. Staff could have been a little friendly. I walked in and was asked if I had a reservation and got registered. Didnt get a friendly welcome and There was no, enjoy your stay or nothing. Didnt get a good morning when we went down for breakfast either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room nice bathroom very clean quiet but the housekeep knocked on door before 8 am asking if i wanted my room clean also was talking LOUND in hallway place call to front desk and they took care of it couldn't go back to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Horrible experience. Very rude staff! Not worth the price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
My family booked 3 rooms all of the rooms were to have queen beds. Only one of them did. Several request were made to hotel staff, that were ignored. Overall, my family was very displeased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Review of hotal

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Cons: Better maintenance and cleaning.
The A/C was not working. Beds were not made after one night. Price was excessive for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel, right off 74.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Came in late and left early. Breakfast was carb-filled and limited, but kept the little ones happy none the less. The room was sufficient. Water pressure was a bit all over the place and temperature of water was nice and hot (until someone else turned on the water??) Pretty good room and decent price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
my stay was fine. the paper i had to sign for 100.00 to be held until i checked out and you checked the room for damage wp was extremely inconvienent. i rquested the paper i signed to be returned to me. however ypou do not return it. I had to re-sign it again where it stated you would not charge me. I am 76 years old and have traveled a lot and I have never had to do that before. I would never stay in your hotel chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Chatham, Il

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing healthy for breakfast. No yogurt, fruit or oatmeal. No cereal without sugar.