Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

A pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Again, the attitude of the staff was excellent.
Cons: The heat and air system was very noisy but it did mask other noises. The gym definitely could use revamping.
Location: We were there for a family event and have no idea what else was available.
The staff were very friendly and made the stay very agreeable. The rate was very reasonable and the accommodations were more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Clean rooms, pool was nice staff was good too

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: It was neat and very clean. Well kept grounds. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good and served at 5 am.
Location: Location was a bit far from my sons house, but driving the extra 15 miles was not a big deal because gas is only $3.09 a gallon there!
We had a very nice stay at Baymont Inn. Clean facilities, clean pool, very comfortable beds also. I was suprised how well we slept! I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Huntsville, AL

Good but nothing fancy

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The internet was way too slow even though signal strength was good. Some of the public areas and stairways could use attention, but they were working on one of them while there. The breakfast was simple and could use extra condiments, jellies, and peanut butter to enhance breads available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room wasn't cleaned yet due to mistake. Waited 1/2 hour then all was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got there at 11 am and they allowed me to check in early. Very good hotel for the price being so reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mbussenifrom lexington ky

hard to find

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little hard to find. We passed it twice even though we had the address. It was night though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chad

Ok hotel. Convenient location.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located. But it is old and nothing fancy. Ok deal for the price paid.