Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms
Cons: The room could have been a little larger, but was adequate
Location: Good location if your spending time in Gallatin
Staff was very friendly, room was clean & breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place to stay on our trip to Nashville

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel staff were very friendly, and they went out of their way to make our stay the best. The beds were very comfortable. The shower had excellent water pressure (something I notice when I am trying to get the shampoo/conditioner out of my thick hair!) The continental breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices, while the "kitchen staff" were very pleasant and quick to refill items as needed. This hotel was a great value for the cost, and I will definitely be staying here again when we return to Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Louisville, Colorado

Very clean room

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean. They boast that they wash total bedding after every guest. I like that. The mattress was sub-par for us and the pillows were not very comfortable. Good breakfast selection. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mae from North Carolina

Unexpected Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Variety of pillows - too soft.
I had a work trip and drove from eastern North Carolina to Gallatin and on my return home to NC my body told me the drive was too long to make in one day - get a room!! This was my first time staying at this hotel and I didn't have a reservation. However, the staff was very welcoming, hotel very clean, breakfast was good. Pillows, unfortunately, we're too soft. I would stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Nashville

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We were travelling back from vacation and stopped to stay the night. The people working were fabulous, the bed was comfortable and room was extremely clean. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for a friend's wedding that was locally. The hotel staff was courteous, kind, and available. The hot breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and comfortobale. I would recommend this place to anyone in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com