Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crete, NE

Great location!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We were very impressed with the friendly staff, cleanliness of the entire hotel, and how quiet it was. We had business throughout the area, so the location was perfect. A wide variety of restaurants close by and the hotel's breakfast was excellent every day! Definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gallatin, TN

Nice overnight stay for four

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Great room and beds and continental breakfast. Stayed up late in the lobby on the computer without being bothered.
Stopped between Kentucky and home for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

This Hampton is of lower grade

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The quality of Kleenex and toilet paper was so poor. I couldn't believe I was at a Hampton. Slightly disappointed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Clean and comfy!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: nothing that I could see
We stayed two nights in October. The hotel staff were very nice, the room was immaculately cleaned and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claytonfrom Marks Mississippi s

Go Titans

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. Ample hot breakfast with excellent variety of food choices. No complaints. Would book another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janetfrom Gallatin, TN

Good location and service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personnel were very friendly. The room was nice and large with a frig, microwave and Jacuzzi tub. Everything was very clean. The only complaint was most of the upper TV channel didn't get good reception and the Jacuzzi didn't have very strong jets. I would make one other suggestion - have snack machines beside the drink machines. Everything was nice and I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reminded me of a really high end room smelled glorious and the room was impeccable although the bath was a bit under par for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samfrom Indiana

Always the best place to stay in Gallatin

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my home town and I always stay here when I visit family. Its clean and comfortable and nicely decorated. They just updated the lobby, so it looks like new now. The staff is very friendly and helpful, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, oh

Very Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms
Cons: The room could have been a little larger, but was adequate
Location: Good location if your spending time in Gallatin
Staff was very friendly, room was clean & breakfast was very good.