Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: More staff on the night shift
Hotel staff courteous and friendly, hotel was kept up very well and clean, free breakfast is always good !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Close to friends

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We could not get the heat to come on and at 3 am it came on and I woke up thinking the hotel was on fire! Room next to ours was very noisy! Hotel was dusty! When trying to check in early the lady at front desk was rude and said there was no way we could and that we couldn't check in till after 4!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Good Night's Rest

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My mother and I stopped here so we could cut our travel time in half, and we are glad we did. It gave us a relaxing night's sleep in a clean room with comfortable beds (albeit oddly tall beds for shorter people like me). The staff were very pleasant to talk with, and were more than happy to help us if needed. The breakfast was a bit lack-luster, but it was enough to get us fed and back on the road. I would certainly recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zusman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garcia familyfrom Fort Mill, SC

Great find in a small town.

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family was looking for a hotel near Mount Pleasant for a short supernatual vacation. We came for the Mothman stories and a bit of history and ended up loving the hotel too. Very inviting, clean, friendly, and near everything we came to see. I was surprised the breakfast was so good and they never let the food get low. We travel a bit and this really was the best hotel we've been to for some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Rfrom Chesapeake, VA

nice

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Ohio

Loved this hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed an extra night because we enjoyed the first night so much. The bed was amazingly comfortable! The breakfast they serve is different everyday and was delicious! I will never book through hotels.com again though. It does not save you money! My second night was $25 dollars cheaper than the first night. So call the hotel and ask for their rates before you think any website is saving you money. Chances are, theyre not. Hampton was great though :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by beetlefrom nc

Friendly service and great breakfast

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay overall; room was clean and comfortable, hotel was in good condition