Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I was a bit disappointed in our stay. First of all, we had trouble with the GPS locating the hotel. It took us in the opposite direction. I had to call the hotel, and the man seemed put out, that I had to ask for directions. When we arrived at the hotel, the pool was closed....the one reason I booked the hotel(for my son). The hotel didn't seem to concerned about it. The rooms, however, were very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jasonfrom Lorain OH

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great time. The breakfast was incredible for being a free breakfast. They had muffins,juice, cereal, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy and so so much more. It was awesome. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
A wonderful one night getaway! We loved everything about this hotel!! The bed was absolutely one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in! The hotel was very clean and organized! Very warm and inviting atmosphere. Tons of restaurants in the area, as well as a movie theater, bowling alley, and some shopping. We will book this hotel again! Highly recommend it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilynfrom Tell City

Nice, but Noisey

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and clean. We were on the first floor and we were awakened the first night at 2:30am to about 5:30am with stomping noises. The second night the same thing, but not as long as the first night. It was a nice Hotel,but there couldn't have been any sound proofing to the block the noise from upstairs. If I were to stay their again, I'd have a room on the 2nd or the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard Afrom Shaker Heights, OH

Modern Luxury Near Historic Gallipolis

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hot tub, available 7am-11pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: More staff on the night shift
Hotel staff courteous and friendly, hotel was kept up very well and clean, free breakfast is always good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dottie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Close to friends

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We could not get the heat to come on and at 3 am it came on and I woke up thinking the hotel was on fire! Room next to ours was very noisy! Hotel was dusty! When trying to check in early the lady at front desk was rude and said there was no way we could and that we couldn't check in till after 4!