Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CLIFTON,NJ

ok QU[TE

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: CHURCH 2816 FIRE ROAD VISIT
ok CHURCH NIGHT VISIT DOME PLEAS ANTVILLE NJ 2816 FIRE ROAD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc, ny

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Not bad.. They dont speak English also not helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Clean room, not expensive, close to business.
Cons: New bed covers to freshen up the place a little
Easy to find, staff was very friendly, room was large. Only down-side was perhaps room was a little out-dated but that certainly did not matter as everything was clean and for the price was a fantastic deal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gina mariefrom Princeton, NJ

Unexplained Hidden fees charged

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk attempted to charge an additional $7 cash fee as a mandatory charge. There was a language barrier, therefore the explanation as to why there was this undisclosed fee in my online booking could not be explained, and the fee was waived. In my opinion, given the reduced online rate through Hotels. Com, this was their attempt to make few bucks more. Otherwise the room was OK. Smoke infested, Eben though it was supposed to be a noon smoking room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sabrinafrom GALLOWAY

WORST HOTEL IN SOUTH JERSEY

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
THEY DOUBLE TAXED ME ON THE ROOM AFTER I ALREADY PAID FOR EVERYTHING THE ROOM WAS VERY POORLY KEPT THEY ONLY GIVE YOU 2TOWELS NO EXTRA IF YOU ASK I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND OR STAY AT THAT FLEA BAG MOTEL AGAIN
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

like I licked an ashtray

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am local to this property and only stayed there due to a large party at my home(kids) and wanted a cheap, quiet nights sleep only needed room for a few hours. Everything about this place was gross. It was if I licked an ashtray. Rooms were supposed to be smoke free, it wasn't. Carpet, walls etc felt/looked old and dingy. Sheets didn't fit bed either. Only thing good was that I was dead tired and fell asleep quickly and left once I woke up. STAY ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathanfrom Indianapolis

bad stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would never stay here again. Said they wouldn't rent us a rollaway because it's the off season and the rooms are priced cheap. The TV didn't work. So we called the front desk. He could not fix it. Said it would be an hour til someone could fix it. We have three kids in the for 11 hours and no TV. My gf asked about getting two rooms (one for us, one for the kids) and he showed them to us. This is AFTER he told me there were no more rooms. We declined the price he quoted us because it was twice the online price. So we asked to switch rooms since the TV didn't work. He wouldn't do that because he had no housekeeper on duty and we had already sat on the beds. I told him it was not my fault if they didn't have staff there as i don't do their scheduling. He finally came up about 15 minutes later and said we could switch rooms THEN asked us to clean the room we were leaving. That didn't happen. So we went to the new room and started getting showers so we could meet my family for supper. There were only two towels in the room. My GF went down for more towels and they would only give her two more. They knew full well there were five of us in that room. The front desk man was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons of this hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros they let me park my Uhaul there cons they don't even know how to get to there own hotel when I ask for info they could not give me directions. The comforter stunk so bad I don't believe it has ever been washed. Only reason I would not stay again is the smell of that dirty nasty comforter that has never been washed I woke up several times because of the smell had to throw it of the bed and use the sheet only which did not smell after the next day with out the comforter on it so I assume they wash the sheets and pillow cases just not the comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Horrible ..

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The comforter on the bed smelled like armpits , I asked the guy to change it so my girl and I could lay comfortably without smelling that and he said it smells clean when clearly it smelled like nasty armpits , also he was always rude and never helpful just all about money .