Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Close to Atlantic a City Airport.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Cheap, easy to find, clean, and easy-going staff.
Cons: Heating a bit loud
Location: Airport
Good enough room, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good choice for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eatontown,NJ

This is the Place to Stay Near AC Casinos

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The price was good, close enough to AC Casinos. For a Motel this was a good place to stay. There was a coffeemaker and a microwave oven and an HDTV.. It had a larger refrigerator than I've ever seen in a hotel or motel. There was a table to place your luggage on as well as an eating table with two chairs. In the middle of that table was a small basket with potato chips, hard candy and a bottle of Poland Sprring water. I definitely will be back here again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stafford, VA

Nice hotel near AC but no extras

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: Bed.
Location: Atlantic City.
We stayed here on New Year's Eve 2014. The staff at the desk were very friendly and accommodating. The room was extremely cold when we arrived as the heat was off in the room. It took about 2 hours to get the room warm. The room was very clean. The things that make this motel cheaper in my eyes are the lack of a comfortable bed (hard and noisy), no ice machine, and no breakfast of any kind. If you are looking for a quick, clean, and cheap place to get a night's sleep, then this is a good place. If you are looking for the amenities of a Hilton...this ain't it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emrichfrom Lehigh Valley

Good Clean Deal

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good deal for a clean hotel and friendly staff that was very close to the Atlantic City International airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericafrom Rutherford NJ

Quite satisfied

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the room to be comfortable, the staff welcoming & location perfect for my needs. The amenities of microwave, fridge and coffee maker is something that lacks in the finer hotels.Snacks and bottles water was provided free of coat. Everyone was friendly and quite accommodating. Check in was quick and easy which is rare.I highly recommend for an overnight stay in a hurry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room and free water with bag of potato chips was nice.
Cons: NA
Loved the staff & the professional handling. No bed bugs, clean towels & pleasant temperature system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avondale, PA

Out of town wedding accommodations

Posted Nov 24, 2014
my boyfriend and I were invited to a wedding in that area. The bride and groom had booked rooms at another hotel, but we wanted to look for somewhere in the same area, but a little cheaper. We found the Atrium and booked it. We were a little skeptical with how inexpensive it was, but it turned out to be really nice. The room was really clean (even the microwave)! All the furniture matched (SCORE!), and everything was great. If I was going back to that area, I would definitely book with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eileenfrom Morrisville, PA

Great place close to A.C. great rate!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean. The bed was quite comfortable. The only problem I had was that the heater was a little too loud at times. Other than that it was a definite good choice for a two night stay...only 15 minutes from A.C. and close to shops and restaurants. For the price I rate this very high!! The mangement was very polite as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverlyfrom Bronx

Cool Motel and Owner Lives There

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean basic motel. The owner appears to live there and does a good job keeping the place up to par. About 15 mins from Atlantic City. Lots of free parking. This is not a fancy hotel but for the price and ATC location its still a fair deal.