Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodbridge, nj

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was perfect, clean room, comfy bed and complete breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Ac trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good experience...clean and spacious. Very friendly staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Over all the experience was great my only issue was that I checked in at midnight and the staff conplained out the noise i made while checking in other than that it was a really good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice cozy stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very cozy setting. Loved the breakfast and my kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: large rooms, comfortable bed, great service
Very nice hotel. Would recommend anyone to go. Very easy to find right off the Parkway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

All I needed for room and board away from home

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness was my biggest concern but they outdid themselves in having VERY clean rooms including bathrooms and the bedsheets!!
The hotel was wonderful. Hats off to the staff for their wonderful job - excellent customer service and exemplary cleanliness all around! The breakfast meal was very filling and I had enough to run me through a busy day. It was also a safe and secure place to stay. Furthermore it was affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect vacation just by staying in the pool

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: I would like them to have open buffet all day long
That hotel was one of the best hotels I have ever been stay in I stayed for only one night and I wish I could have more time to stay more I recommended to every one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newyork

V nice and clean

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was a wonderful experience my kids enjoy a lot we were two families and everyone loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Midlothian, Va

Stay away!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have always been a fan of this chain - but this location was the wort experience ever! Rude front desk, rude employees, room was filthy! Free hot Breakfast?? NO - some food was there, but not hot - bread and bagels frozen solid!! Could not make toast or waffles...so ended up at a diner!! Love paying extra for a hotel with free breakfast then have to spend $40 on breakfast for everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure we are offering fresh food and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service with breakfast and staff and the rooms.