Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

Friendly motel with Wifi and free breakfast!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We so enjoyed our experience at Comfort Inn Gallup while driving west on Route 66 that we changed our plans returning home so we could overnight there second time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

A quiet and comfortable room.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The motel staff is extremely friendly. Excellent location close to dining and shopping facilities. King room was clean and spacious. Our second stay within a two week period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oh so soft and comfy bed and sheets

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfy room.
Cons: More seating in breakfast area
Very quick check-in, room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast area was a bit small. ALERT!! They will open the conference room for over-flow seating. Had I known, I would have asked because it was cramped and busy the morning we were there with only tables for two. Otherwise, was nothing extraordinary, but very pleasant and very comfortable. Will stay again if the occasion arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On route

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: A little lower price
Location: A restaurant that we liked
It fit us just right. It was in the right place near a restaurant that we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This Comfort Inn is right off the freeway. You can walk across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel Resturant. Breakfast offered a good variety of items to choose from. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Boulder, Co.

It was fine

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was one night. Room was clean. Common ReS were worn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great beds!

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable which is important for us. The place was clean and front staff were helpful and polite. Food was nothing new. Overall was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keith from denison texas

nice and peaceful

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Duluth

Very nice accommodations

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was good. The upstairs hallway was very hot, but the room was comfortable.