Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On route

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Its location
Cons: A little lower price
Location: A restaurant that we liked
It fit us just right. It was in the right place near a restaurant that we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This Comfort Inn is right off the freeway. You can walk across the parking lot to Cracker Barrel Resturant. Breakfast offered a good variety of items to choose from. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by davidfrom Moorhead Mn

Great stop ovèr

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Worth every penney!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orlandofrom castle rock co

basic amenities

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall experience was fair. Rooms were clean but a little noisy from tractor trailers parked across street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean and homey feeling. No smoking is wonderful.
Cons: The bath towels could be a little more fluffy. They seemed a little cheap for a hotel that nice. That would not keep us from staying there again.
Pretty straight up. In at 1 am out at 9 am. Sleep, shower, go.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom western new york

it worked

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to off the highway.
Cons: Decor is bland. Lobby could be given some personality.
Location: If you are in need of a place to stay in gallup it works.
The choice worked for us. Price was reasonable. Nothing special about the place. Appreciated the Cracker Barrel next door which helped us find a late dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Unremarkable link in a chain.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Typical chain hotel. I had no complaints but what's more important is that my wife had no complaints. Therefore you can consider this hotel as complaintless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Subpar. Uncomfortable mattress. Poorly cleaned room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamfrom Gatesville

Not bad, just needs bigger bathroom & noise board

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trains all night, too much noise. Bath room too small. Door opened inside the bathroom making it hard for two people inside at the same time. Could hear the people talking in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michalkefrom Colorado

Gallup

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stop along I40.