Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel. easy access from Intstate.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Just excellent, all I would want.
Location: Close to Interstate, ideal for overnighting.
Very nice Hotel, good facilities and close to food outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Okay for a one-night stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get to and the complimentary hot breakfast.
Cons: The staff could be a little more friendly and outgoing.
Location: Did not feel comfortable in Gallup. Would not stay there any longer than absolutely necessary.
The facilities were clean, but the hotel staff were not exactly outgoing. As we were unloading our baggage we were approached by two drunks, one with stitches in his face, asking for money. We ate dinner nearby at a well-known restaurant chain and were given skimpy portions of food. The accommodations and complimentary hot breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cliff from Florida

Comfy beds, clean rooms and a great breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kmarky from Texas

Adequate for one night stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was adequate for a one night stay. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All good!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a good night's rest here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toreoutlandshun from Gallup

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
At Breakfast, the hotel hostess was such a delight. She was very eager to help make our morning nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ina H from California

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom door was too large and situated in a spot where it was hard to get in and out of the bathroom. Otherwise, the room was comfortable and the location was good. We will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Maryland

A little tricky getting in and out of the parking lot

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfort inn is my favorite of all the chain hotels. Comfort inn of Gallup was no exception. Clean and comfortable with exceptional beds and pillows and free breakfast. The hotel is situated alongside a couple other hotels on a busy street. It can be tricky to make a left out of the parking lot. We ended up just going out the back and around the shopping center to get to wherever we needed to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Pacheco from Texas

Enjoyed it!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel with good customer service. Location of hotel was great