Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petra

Very accommodating!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Has everything we need: plenty of breakfast room, beds for 5, printer, you name it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great! The only complaint was the breakfast - the hotel really needs to prepare for the number of guests each night. Since we stayed multiple nights we saw the fluctuation and there was not always enough food for everyone. Hotel staff stated "they did not receive enough food" as the reason they were running short. Pool was clean and rooms were very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabby from Las Vegas

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the shortage of breakfast. The hotel didn't seem to estimate the amount of food needed based on the number of people staying in the hotel. We stayed 4 nights and 4 days and every morning the food ran out due to the amount of people staying in the hotel. Breakfast quantity was not equal to the number of people staying.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ben from Boston

Let's talk about this hotel:

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well… We checked in on a Friday afternoon to be welcomed like a stone in a soup plate. The front desk attendant was very nasty, she leaved us take all infos by ourselves; why? Simply because we booked this room through hotel.com!!! Another unexpected big surprise the next morning: we came in the breakfast room at 9:15 to see nothing available but a cup of coffee! The breakfast is served - even on week ends, until 9:00 am. This detail we did not know. I would personally have preferred staying in a less nice room and felt normally welcomed in this hotel. It is true that the room was very clean, probably because the hotel is quite new. Maybe we weren't lucky to bump into a nice attendant! In the meantime, I will not recommend this place; many other hotels are aligned next to this one, one cannot be less elegantly welcomed than this comfort inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice. It must be fairly new because the carpets and everything else was in tip top shape. The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety and the internet station worked well also. Overall, this was one of the better hotels we stayed at on our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susan W. from Glendale AZ

Best hotel in Gallup.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't find a bad thing to say about this place or its staff. Their signage could be a bit better as it's set off the main road, but we had no difficulty finding it. Staff was very courteous and our king suite was immaculately kept and decorated very nicely. Bed slept well, TV and it's reception were excellent, bath was clean, modern and we'll maintained. Shower was wonderful! Breakfast wasn't a champagne buffet but it was certainly adequate. They were running out of eggs and sausage when we came down to eat; I asked the lady if they had more and she said she'd go make more. She did, and quickly too. -- Hubby says only one improvement can be made and that is to enlarge the parking spots, they are narrow. -- We've stayed other places in Gallup before during our travels but will always stay here from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was just a quick stop on our long way home. It was beautiful, great beds and pillows, extremely comfortable. Nice people, good workout area, good breakfast, lovely people. I wish we could have stayed another night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Marquette, MI

Nice stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was a snap. Directions given for restaurant location in a very friendly manner