Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find off the freeway

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Terrible rundown condition. Bathtub made me feel dirtier after I got out. Armed security patrolling the grounds. Scary neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Noisy trains

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I didn't know we were right by the railroad tracks so the noise was bothersome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Co.

Nice stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Overall an ok place for the money, you get what you pay or. Location is a little iffy with trains running all nigh4. You can spend a little more and be in a better location to the west.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

disappointing

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: not much---
This is NOT quality experienced at other Days Inns. For some reason the pictures on the website led me to believe it was the same quality, an newer building, in better repair. There was almost no room between the toilet and sink, had to bend the knees to stand in front of the sink. The caulking around the shower head was virtually missing. Caulking around pieces of tile to fill in missing grout was falling out. The bedsheets of our non smoking room smelled like smoke. The step down from the parking lot to the walk to the room was rather high, making it very hard for our elderly folks. Man sweeping the walk asked us for money. Somone was going through the trash at 5 am, making lots of racket. I am glad the heater worked. I am glad the rate was low. I just wish the ad on Expedia was more like the motel we found and there was a way to cancel when it was found to be below par. We will take a closer look next time, if there is a next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gallup, NM

Traveling Through

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Right by rail road. Train came by every 15 min. Train horn was loud. So very hard to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!!!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Horrible location.
This place is a dump. Impossible to find. Horrible service. The front desk didn't even answer the phone for over 15 minutes. Front desk gave horrible driving directions once I finally got ahold of them. I had to call back 3 times. Once I finally reached this dump, the front desk receptionist was less than helpful. They advertise WiFi and I was told connection was very "spotty." Would never recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: There needs to be some serious deep cleaning and preventive maintenance done on the entire hotel.
Hotel staff (front desk) was very nice but the area of the hotel and the condition of the hotel were very disappointing. This hotel does not meet a lot of standards for the Days Inn brand. Pillows were flat and the bed was hard. The room itself was not overly clean and you could tell that the staff really doesn't care when it comes to cleaning. Door was not as secure as it should be. Breakfast was ok in the lobby but not anything that I would write home about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hansfrom Aremark

Stille rolig plass

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stille og rolig plass utenfor sentrum. Flere hoteller i nærheten og flere muligheter for å spise. Nærmeste nabo var en døgn åpen Denny's. Stort og flott område i forbindelse med svømmebasseng, med flere griller og sitte plasser
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom GA

old but ok

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to highway. old but clean. breakfast is very simple. no hot food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com