Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Room was decent. Floors could have been cleaner. Overall it was ok. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento Ca

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The bed spread was ripped. The bed was uncomfortable and the shower floor had patched holes in it making it feel unsafe, like by the end of the shower I would be on the first floor instead of my second floor room. The desk clerks were very nice and had a Belgian waffle maker available during breakfast hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
As far as Econo Lodges go, this one is a good one. Nice room, clean comfortable beds, hot water in the shower. Customer service was top notch, gave us a couple great restaurant option for breakfast. NM green chile, mmm...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SHMfrom Arizona

Decent for the price

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't expecting much for the low price. Room was decent, clean and quiet. Wider than normal hallways too. Hotel could use some updating but I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Run down but cheap and functional, bordering on unclean. Home to oil workers and frackers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nasty place

Posted Jun 28, 2014
There is no elevator and we had tons of luggage. There was also no AC in the hallways so I was sweating badly before I even got to the room. The room was stuffy and old. Everything looked gross. The towels were rough. The shower head looked 30 years old and sprayed all over. It was hard to find a power outlet to charge my phone. I had to unplug the TV
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peterfrom Weert

Goede prijs prestatie verhouding

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was beter dan verwacht en zag er schoon uit. Helaas troffen we honden/kattenbrokjes naast het bed aan. Dat geeft een minder schoon gevoel en was wel een minpuntje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelfrom FRANCE

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel moyen, chambre correcte mais chasse d'eau en panne, peu de produit de toilette, juste une savonnette,petit déjeuner peu fourni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com