Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from europe

Noisy because of railway

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Bed, breakfast
We stayed in this hotel for one night. To start on the positives: the bed was nice and breakfast was great, room was roomy enough. Negative thing is the noise you have from the nearby railway, I was surprised nobody mentioned this in the reviews I read. Hotel is average priced, surroundings are not inspiring but for a one night stopover it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel Along the Way

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Really enjoyed the hotel thanks to the friendly staff, beautiful linens, and perfect location. Definitely worth the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avondale, Arizona

Surprising!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
What a gorgeous hotel! Axcomodatimg and friendly staff. Very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Off I 40

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Clean room and hotel. Breakfast was great. One of the staff members from the morning crew was a hottie. I'd like to make another trip without the wife and kids and try to smash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The room was plenty big enough for our travel crib.
Location: We had to run by the Walmart when we were there-- a Thursday evening-- and it was so busy!! They had the longest lines I've ever seen!
Hotel was clean, bathroom was very clean and staff was very friendly. The hotel is close to several restaurants as well as a Walmart. breakfast was decent-- I would not call it excellent but there were several things to choose from. The bed was comfortable and clean. Easy check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mickey from Bean Station, TN

Depend on the Hampton Inns for Cleanliness.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Beds, Linens, Towels, Convenient.
Location: We were traveling, therefore, we did not pay attention to the local attractions.
We were traveling from East Tennessee to San Diego, CA to visit our Daughter and her family, and we were concerned with the cleanliness and potential bug infestations at the motels along the way. We found the various Hampton Inns that we stayed in to be the cleanest and neatest motels that we have ever used! Over the course of our travels, we stayed at 10 different Hampton Inns, and were never disappointed with the beds, nor the manner in which they have been maintained. Some had a better breakfast, and others had more variety on the TV channel selection, but all in all, they were extremely comfortable. The Beds, sheets, pillows, and duvets of the Hamptons cannot be beat! I would love to find one of their mattresses to exchange for our Tempur-Pedic! Each Hampton was clean, well stocked, with a friendly staff, and they each accommodated our request for a late checkout. We would usually arrive late, around 9:00 P.M., and not check out until 1:00 P. M. the following day, and that did not create any problem for the staff. Thanks so much for your kind treatment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally a nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Air conditioner ran very loudly all night long. The breakfast was good but somewhat crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: The Navajo Nation Zoo and Botanical Park is just 30 minutes away.
Immaculate hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Nice variety for breakfast. Excellent indoor pool and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Overall, our experience was great. After a 5 hr drive, we slept here and the comfort of the bed was great. Slept like a baby and staff was wonderful. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013