Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice smoke free building!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Immaculate, quiet, and highly recommended. The rooms are all smoke free (they might allow dmoking in the roof but not sure.) Breakfast included, fresh fruit, cereals, pancakes, muffins, yogurt, bagels, breads, eggs, sausage. Fresh hot cinnon buns, and more. Everything was fresh, tasty, and plentiful. You will not regret staying here! Enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The rooms were in great condition and the facilities are new. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Audrey from Somerset, United Kingdom

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious room and friendly staff. It was an advantage to have the facilities of tea/coffee in the room.
Cons: Hard to say!
Location: Gallup gave us enough time to have a nice overnight stay when passing through to Santa Fe. In Gallup we visited a couple of sou-vernier shops.
It was great to stay in a very clean, spacious, coisy room which had a comfortable bed to sleep in. Also having driven a long way, it was favourable to use the free facilities e.g., swimming pool and hot tub. Will return when passing through no hesitation. Well pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from NC

nicest hotel in Gallup

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and convienient
Location: Situated with views from both sides, convienient to highway and Rt 66
I have stayed in many Gallup hotels and this one was the nicest. The view from our room was great of Pyramid and Church Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Travler from Denver

Nice hotel for a stopping point

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE were driving to Las Vegas and stopped in Gallup for the night. This hotel was our 1sr choice and not to far from the highway. Very clean. The service was excellent. Lots of good restaurants to pick from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again in a heartbeat! I left my wedding ring on the dresser and realized about five min after leaving. Called front desk in a panic and staff said would go to room and look for it. Walked in and she gave me a key so I could also look. Walked in to room and housekeeping was in room next door and came over with my ring. I hugged her so hard that I think I scared her! They are use to people leaving things but I'm not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Santa Fe,NM

Very nice

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just here for an overnight stop on I-40 for which this was perfect. We would definitely stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alison and Her Mother from Viera, FL

Brand New, Really Well-Designed Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Travelling with my elderly mother; we used a handicapped room and it was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped. I enjoyed the pool and sauna and was able to quickly do two loads of wash in their guest laundry. The hotel is really nicely designed and quite modern. Breakfast very nice. Only minor complaint: very hard to use the little bottles of shampoo, lotion, etc. It was nearly impossible to squeeze out the various liquids. Also note: the hotel is a bit hard to find. Look for a sign near the La Quinta - it's back behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Palme from new Baden

great place

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice place to stay. this was very comfortable room with good bedding and very up to date modern room. highly recommeded.