Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, AZ

spend a little extra on something more upscale.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
the first room wasn't comfortable the AC didn't work. The person on shift was nice to move us to a different room this time temp was great but holy cow the carpet was filthy! the TV didn't work, the room just wasn't clean! never staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nv

Great deal

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Older hotel but new owners seem to be turning it around. Beds were comfy in our room but my parents had issues with theres, our tv had reception issues where as theirs did not. Did have a pool, it wasnt heated but provided a couple hours of fun for the kids even though it was pretty cold. Nice simple continental breakfast with waffles and a couple cereal selections. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, CT

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We stayed there for a stop on our road trip from Austin to Las Vegas. Good value and comfort though our air conditioner was very noisy, a hole in the wall from repairs and a shower fan that made an unpleasant screeching sound when turned on. But otherwise the pool was nice, breakfast was good, right off the main road without being loud and the perfect one-night travel stop. Would highly recommend for similar travel though the room was spacious enough for multiple nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JCfrom okc

would stay again

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it a was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Is a Baymont turning into a Knights Inn.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room was fine. No problems.
Cons: Repaint the sick green walls. Needs a little updating.
Hard to find because it still said Baymont. Room was good size, microwave and fridge were handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Escondido, Ca

good especially for being under new management

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Cons: I do not reallly know what at this point, perhaps some updating
Location: did not do anything nearby, just passing through, very handy close to freeway.
Comfortable, reasonably quiet, accomadating for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. For the price it was a decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Decent hotel for simple lodging

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Very straight forward hotel. Staff was adequate: handled all issues and standard business, but lacked some hospitality and professionalism found in higher end establishments. The night receptionist who I concluded was management lacked the most. Site amenities were accurate. Appliances in the room were clean and functional. Pool and breakfast were adequate. Walls were thin and external activity was audible, like a dropped suitcase on the upper floor. Of course, the trains were somewhat audible; but at night the train horns blow on the edge of town. They are likely audible from anywhere in town.
1 out of 5
by andrewfrom clegg

Dirty

Posted Jun 17, 2014
All dirty. Dust never gets cleaned. Hard to find address because building had different name on it.