Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Los Angeles

Budget hotel in west Gallup

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The Knights Inn is located on the far west end of Gallup. It is a basic hotel at a decent price. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Iron did not have a cap for the reservoir. I asked to have it replaced. It took three days, I guess they thought I would not be staying longer than three days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick from Phoenix, AZ.

Not a Great place tp stay.

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off. When I made the reservation, I was assured that my request would be honored. When I got their the people on the desk new nothing about Hotels. com. I am Handicap, using a cane. Were did they stick me? You guessed it, second floor, needing to go up an down stairs, carpet stairs. Almost fell more then once. The heat for room is not controlled by thermostat. So either to hot, or too cold. Had King size bed. Laying in bed, you rolled to center. After staying over night, the next day got our business done. Decieded rather an stay any longer came home. Had a 3 night stay. Sleep their one night. Was in Gallup to visit relatives an get married. No Honeymoon their.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not reccoment

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Had a hard time finding as it had changed names. We had tiny pillows & could not get any more. Pool wasn't open. As we were leaving, we were told that if I had booked directly, the cost would have been cheaper. I would rather pay more to get more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was at a different address, the phone number on here was disconnected, when hotels.com found the hotels number they said they were under a different name down the street. Very confusing and frustrating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Farmington

Comfortable and the price was right.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff pleasant and the room comfortable. The only drawback is it is located far west of Gallup proper, which made it a bit inconvenient. All in all a pleasant place to stay. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pool closed?

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this room because it was less expensive than most in the area and had an INDOOR pool. I should have called first because upon checking in I was informed that the pool was closed because of the cold weather and that ALL the INDOOR pools the area were closed too. It was very disappointing to my kids, and I wish they would have listed, " Pool Closed" as some of the others did on the website.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrence from Colorado

Review of Knights Inn

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in poor condition. They had just taken over from Baymont Inns and only had a cloth sign outside. There were questionable people standing outside of the hotel asking for contributions. When I tried to reach the telephone number on the hotels.com website, the telephone number for this hotel was incorrect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by William from Phx, AZ

Can't locate

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a large sign with a different name on it. They have a small unlit sign hanging on the wall of the hotel. You can't locate the hotel at night. The staff was not helpful. Hotels.com does not have the correct phone number for the hotel on the website. Breakfast was awful. No juice or fruit. Cereal, waffles, and bad coffee. Skip this hotel.