Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast-ugh!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Breakfast and update room, cracks in walls, needs paint etc.
Travelled extensively and breakfast here was appalling. Eggs looked and tasted like kitchen sponge, no breakfast meat, only white toast- no we are out of muffins- it is 7am and hotel not fully booked. Website says buffet breakfast, I guess you only have to have 3 items to call it a buffet- haha!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to Wal-Mart, fast foods, and restaurant

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: nice quiet very comfortable
Cons: the pool was closed
Location: close to shopping centers and restaurants.
It was very nice the staff was nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nick

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel on the way to Taos from Phoenix

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Very comfortable. Very convenient near the freeway and other services. Very helpful staff. Plus breakfast is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice staff, conveniently located mid range hotel. With a decent real breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed were uncomfortable, staff when checking in was unfriendly. Staff in morning during check out was nice, one house keeper cleaning rooms was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Flagstaff

Comforting

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was very nice and great to know that all employees are doing an outstanding job. I do recommend others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lovellafrom los Angeles

family visit to Gallup

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very good experience. Home away from home. Close to the freeway.Walking distance to Walmart and Applebee's . The other review said about the train noise. It didn't bother me at all. I only heard it once. FREE breakfast. It's really worth the money. Very satisfied. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lovellafrom Los Angeles California

Visiting from LA

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at the quality inn. It's really worth the money. Nice and clean hotel. Breakfast was good and free. The waffle (you make it) was a hit for the kids:) will definitely stay here again if we visit my brother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great experience...Clean room & friendly Staff! Location was also good next to the apple bees & right off of the highway.