Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dave from Colorado

Slightly below average

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Lower your expectations and settle for not quite a good nights sleep and you will like your stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and professional
Cons: The hotel is in need of updating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie C from Arvada, CO

non-smokers beware

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the smell of old cigarette smell was overwhelming. the room needs updated, the water in the shower never got hot, just warm. the bathroom definitely needed a good cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dawn from il

one nite stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place on way to Chicago from Ariz. Price was good and in the route. Parking was small. Breakfast on sat only goes to 9am. We went down at 8. Made to order omelette was good but only one over worked very nice lady was making them so took 1/2 hour. Not enough seats to sit. They stopped refilling the food at 8:15. Juice was out. So pretty much coffee omelette and waffle was choices. They need to staff more in morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garrett from Naschitti

Sleep In

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only good thing about breakfast was the omlet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Billy & Mstilyn from Redlands, CA

Needs updating and maintenance.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wallpaper coming off walls, carpet pulling away between bathroom and bedroom, and bathroom sink had dozens of cracks. Pleasant personnel and excellent complimentary breakfast that included frashly made omelet to you specifications. Fairly quiet location. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Denver, CO

Fine hotel for side of the Highway

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The staff and the breakfast.
The hotel is hood for what it is -- a hotel next to the highway that you stop in to sleep overnight. The staff was nice, and the complementary freshly made omelets in the morning were a nice reat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Crestline

Not too bad for a night

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
If I have to stay in Gallup, this will do
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop passing through

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com