Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Dallas TX

Pretty great over all!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: I loved that is was right off 45 so it was easy to get to. And wasn't to far from all the fun things to do in Houston.
Just took my family on our first family vacation. And this hotel was pretty well kept for the most part. The only issue I had was others who rented a room at the hotel. People across the hall from us were up all night and were going in and out all night which kept me and my oldest son awake most of the night. But other than that this was a pretty great hotel. Wasn't nasty like others I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the fact it was affordable and close

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Could have been cleaner....everything was sticky. It was family oriented but we had no idea where anything was at the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad place

Posted Jun 9, 2014
got there the place under construction the pool w as awful there was glass in the pool a little girl cut her foot. the beds were awful and no water pressure, thr only good thing was ghe food
1 out of 5
by I travel alot from Texas

Scary. Very scary

Posted May 5, 2014
Pulled up in the drop off area. First thing I notice is these huge orange chains that have the AC unit chained and locked down right by the front doors. Very scary place
1 out of 5
by chris from s

Posted Nov 12, 2013
The Lobby And Halls Weren't Vacuumed at All Through The Entire Weekend. Halls WeRe Very Humid. Music From The Lounge Was Heard All Over The Facility. breakfast Was Horrible. Sunny Delight Is Orange Drink,Not Orange Juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: convienience
Cons: needs to be updated
Location: we used it for our stay at Galveston and it worked good for us
the hotel was not bad, and the staff was pretty reponsive when we had an issue
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mel from Houston

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad for over night clean, friendly , ok location