Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Do NOT stay here

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this for a cheap and clean place for my son and husband as they were fishing at the coast. They are by no means picky and they said this place was disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas City, Texas

Not nice hotel!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The non smoking room wreaked of smoke! Dirt on floors. Run down facility. Hallways smelled like smoke. Bedspread was dirty. It was awful!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The first day, there was no warm water in the room. The comforter smelled musty like it hadn't been washed in a very long time. The hot tub was closed. The pool floor was dirty and the paint was peeling. The free continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. For the amount of money the room cost me, I was very disappointed and I will definitely not be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loeuillierfrom Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trés bonne, chouette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional Staff and Unkept-Maintainence

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family stayed in 3 rooms - each room had a different problem of its very own. Water drainage from A/C, curtain maintenance issues, and no the maid service thus fresh towels from day to day. The Hotel was called about these issues during the stay - only one of the issues was addressed in a timely manner. At the end of our stay they offered us a 20% discount off one of our rooms. Overall was not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carol cfrom La Marque

shark fishing

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was pretty good except for the staff upon check in. One person was sitting there and eating sunflower seeds and spitting them out. I thought it was rude. Also I had made reservation way ahead for 2 queen beds and when I got there it was 1 bed. It got corrected. They were also very rude to my granddaughter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carriefrom tx.

decent

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot tub out of order ... and hardest mattresses i have slept on. Woke up stiff as well as my spouse and child had mentioned the same.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arseneaultfrom montreal

Awful

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was broken, can't close the bathroom door. Stains on sheets. sticky carpet. Out of staff. it was late and we were tired, otherwise we wouldn't have staid in this hotel.