Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
the room is ok, but it is very noisy at night. Breakfast is terrible, almost no internet at all..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Old and Outdated

Posted May 28, 2015
Very uncomfortable, musty and mildewed. Completely unsatisfactory! It wasn't my choice to stay. Expedia had issues with my previous reservation and put us here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
The location is great but there are not many places to eat. The upkeep of the hotel is not very good, the ceilings are old an rotting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
It was not a nice hotel. The bathroom looked like it was under construction and the room has a funny smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Horrible experience

Posted May 18, 2015
Security sucks theres loud noises I couldn't sleep with loud music every bad cigarette smells every Where horrible place will never go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the Price!!!!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: That room did not smell like cigarettes...
Cons: The hallways did smell like cigarrettes.
Location: Galveston and Nasa are nearby.
Enjoyed my stay and plan to return...The room was comfortable and clean. Showers worked good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice close to the beach.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Good
Cons: Good, but bathroom need work
Location: Good location near Galveston
The bathrooms had holes in the walls, other than that it was good and clean property close to the city of Galveston.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Foley, AL

Will not stay there ever again...

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Mold in the room/bathroom, outlets didn't work. The parking lot was covered with trash. Poor water pressure with no hot water. Overall just a real disappointment for me and my family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nasty!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
tge hotel was gross, there was panties on the floor and mild in the tub..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015