Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Good place to stay.

Posted May 24, 2015
Only spent one night prior to leaving for a cruise from Galveston. Motel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: The dog walking area could be completely enclosed. A dog from the neighborhood came into the hotel area.
Location: Close to Galveston and Houston to go for the day, but quiet when I got back to the hotel. Plenty of restaurants near by.
Very comfortable, everything a person could need for a long stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCISCO from Texas city

disappointed couple

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
I will never stay in a this hotel again the room smelled mildew and what's up with that no one to clean your room or put in fresh towels you have to do it your self had to go buy my own air fresher we count this hotel out !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

5 Star hotel and very clean!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This hotel is a breath of fresh air! I own a larg janitorial company and can never find a hotel (even 5 star hotels) that pass my cleanliness expectations, they did! Staff was super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed and more! We will always stay here when we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by luis carlos from tampico

Buen hotel por mejorar la atencion

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Buen Hotel solo la persona de recepción no hizo nada por ayudarme en la petición de cama KS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cody from Missouri

More for your money

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable stay with friendly service. I would recommend staying here overnight or for a long term stay if needed. You may not get breakfast, but for the quality of the stay and the money you will save I suggest to stay here and eat out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to Galveston

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Wonderful staff, great room, free laundry room for guests to use, kitchenette was very nice with new appliances, located in a quiet neighborhood, but only a 15 min drive to the seawall, moody gardens, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels