Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
The prices were very affordable, the staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was great! I originally booked the room for a couple days and nights, but later extended my stay by an extra day. I called up the hotel, and they were able to combine the two different reservations into one, and took care of everything so that I was able to remain in the same room throughout my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel north of galveston

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was not around a big tourist area but not too far from galveston. The hotel is a little dated in the rooms but seemed pretty clean. Could use an update. Friendly people though and good location for traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas City, Texas

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Great hotel. Very clean. Very nice staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to the location I needed to be.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Left an item in room by accident. They called and I had it picked up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

OK for location, convenient to freeway

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Was convenient to where I wanted to go. However, it is one of those places that only does housekeeping of any kind once or twice a week, so if you want the bed made or the trash out you have to do it yourself.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The worst place to stay!!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
if you book a room with your credit card in advance you should not have to Pay extra money upon arrival. Then you don't serve breakfast ! I wouldn't tell anyone about this hotel... Still haven't gotten my money back!!!!!t
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cheyennefrom la marque,tx

very nice room but....

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy to find, very quiet considering next to highway. check in was easy and counter employees were very nice and considerate, greeted by desk clerk every time I walked through. room was very! nice more of a small apartment with kitchen with fridge, utensils, plates, cups etc.. bathroom spacious and clean. AC worked very well lol. the only issue was the pillows. You had a choice hard as a rock or none at all. Ended up folding pjs over as pillows. No Breakfast..if you wanted snacks, 2nd cup of coffee or amenties you may have forgotten you had to pay retail prices. for breakfast fare you had juice, milk and pre-packaged cups of cereal. that was a drawback to me...overall nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everything was fine except our room seemed musty and had a weird smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Everyone was very polite, and very professional. The total experience was great. I highly recommend this hotel.