Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I would stay again.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Refrigerator was dirty, the toilet would barely flush and we had to ask for an iron and the coffee maker was missing. . Not to bad if the housekeepers paid attention to the details it would have a better review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Booklvr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zach from Texas

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a week on a business trip. I thought the bed was hard and uncomfortable, air conditioner worked okay but would hate to stay in July or August as it did not cool that well. Indoor Pool was cold and looked to be in need of some resurfacing. Over all appearance of hotel was worn down. Carpet in hallways was being held together by staples in some places. Only good thing I liked about his hotel was it's location by the highway made for easy travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John & FLo from Texas

Great Location to stay before cruise

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. Clean and large room with stove,microwave and small refrigerator . Also friendly help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Room very clean and beautifully decorated

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to stay in Galveston, but since we were late booking, hotel rates were just too high. We decided to try the hotels in Texas City and were amazed to find this one at such a reasonable rate and only about 10 miles from Galveston. The room was beautiful and very clean. It had everything we needed and more. We will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parma from Dallas

Very convenient

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortanle but the air inside the room was damp. Woke up the next morning with cold-like symptoms. Breakfast was very good! Overall, good value for money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gillian from Santa Fe, NM

Decent hotel for the price and close to interstate

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Good value.
Cons: The advertised workout room/fitness facility was non-existent. A small room with an elliptical trainer and bike - neither of which worked.
Location: Close to interstate and shopping.
The hotel was clean, breakfast good and, the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com